Hello world!

 

Meet me. And I am pleased to make your acquaintance too!

I hope we’ll have a great relationship and learn from each other. I have a lot of opinions about a lot of things, so the only common theme among my blog posts will be randomness. This gives me freedom to explore anything at all that I may find fascinating as a mom, wife, hotelier, trivia and news junkie, backyard gardener, closet karaoke singer, football addict, bookworm, travel. Let me know what you want to talk about too, but I should let you know that I will not get into partisan politics, personal religion, or sex. I have two teenagers I want to keep in the dark as much as possible 🙂 DSCN2997

Leave a Reply

